Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
9,3
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    CazM
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de julho de 2018

    Great stop-over in lecce

    Nothing really
    Staff excellent, clean and modern outlook inside a beautiful palazzo Thanks for Antonio for a lovey stay
    Vanessa
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de julho de 2018

    Perfect stay for our whirlwind trip to Lecce

    My partner and I had an amazing stay at Casa Q Bed & Breakfast. It was the perfect location, 5 minutes from the train station, 5 minutes from the old town and the bustop to go to our next destination was directly outside the gate! The room was very comfortable and the breakfast that was prepared for us was the best we had in our month long holiday - we especially loved the espresso machine.
    jessica
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    More like a boutique hotel than a bnb, a gem.

    It was like staying in a boutique hotel rather than a bnb. Simple, stylish, and quiet.
    Suzanne
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de maio de 2018

    Great value

    Superb location space and facilities. Very comfortable, well-run and well maintained. Couldn't have been easier
    Paul
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de setembro de 2017

    Comfortable accommodation close to old town and station.

    Friendly family run accommodation with good facilities and very adequate breakfast. Easy access to the old town, station and public transport. Recommended.
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    7 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    difazioj
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de agosto de 2017

    Great place to stay to see Lecce and drive down the whole peninsula.

    Parking is across the street. But a small inconvenience for this great B&B.
    Proximity to the Historical centre of Lecce, restaurants, cafes and highways. Very clean comfortable. Giovanni is a great host.
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de junho de 2017

    Lovely Home and Warm Heartedly Welcome

    No proper space or shelf to put ladies' toiletries in bathroom, but absolutely not a problem.
    Good price. Modern kitchen. Tastefully designed. Outdoor space. Beautiful house with garden. One Lecce gentleman gladly said to us 'Welcome to Lecce' in the old town of Lecce - perhaps there aren't many Asian tourists there and I very much appreciated his hospitality and kindness. My friend had problem carrying her heavy luggage and all the italian men we met gladly offered us help on train platforms. Another guy helped us by calling the train operator about faulty ticket machine which took our banknote without issuing us the tickets. A train captain of Sud Est railway specifically announced our destination station. Thank you Italians!
    Alex Avram
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    29 de maio de 2017

    Handy for station and main old town attractions

    Difficulty opening shutters so quite dark.
    Convenient for station and old town. Allowed us to check in early.
    GIORGIO
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    30 de setembro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.