Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,4
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    CazM
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 июля 2018

    Great stop-over in lecce

    Nothing really
    Staff excellent, clean and modern outlook inside a beautiful palazzo Thanks for Antonio for a lovey stay
    Vanessa
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июля 2018

    Perfect stay for our whirlwind trip to Lecce

    My partner and I had an amazing stay at Casa Q Bed & Breakfast. It was the perfect location, 5 minutes from the train station, 5 minutes from the old town and the bustop to go to our next destination was directly outside the gate! The room was very comfortable and the breakfast that was prepared for us was the best we had in our month long holiday - we especially loved the espresso machine.
    jessica
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 мая 2018

    More like a boutique hotel than a bnb, a gem.

    It was like staying in a boutique hotel rather than a bnb. Simple, stylish, and quiet.
    Suzanne
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018

    Great value

    Superb location space and facilities. Very comfortable, well-run and well maintained. Couldn't have been easier
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2017

    Comfortable accommodation close to old town and station.

    Friendly family run accommodation with good facilities and very adequate breakfast. Easy access to the old town, station and public transport. Recommended.
    jp

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    7 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    difazioj
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 августа 2017

    Great place to stay to see Lecce and drive down the whole peninsula.

    Parking is across the street. But a small inconvenience for this great B&B.
    Proximity to the Historical centre of Lecce, restaurants, cafes and highways. Very clean comfortable. Giovanni is a great host.
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2017

    Lovely Home and Warm Heartedly Welcome

    No proper space or shelf to put ladies' toiletries in bathroom, but absolutely not a problem.
    Good price. Modern kitchen. Tastefully designed. Outdoor space. Beautiful house with garden. One Lecce gentleman gladly said to us 'Welcome to Lecce' in the old town of Lecce - perhaps there aren't many Asian tourists there and I very much appreciated his hospitality and kindness. My friend had problem carrying her heavy luggage and all the italian men we met gladly offered us help on train platforms. Another guy helped us by calling the train operator about faulty ticket machine which took our banknote without issuing us the tickets. A train captain of Sud Est railway specifically announced our destination station. Thank you Italians!
    Alex Avram
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 мая 2017

    Handy for station and main old town attractions

    Difficulty opening shutters so quite dark.
    Convenient for station and old town. Allowed us to check in early.
    GIORGIO
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.